tamaxo.blogg.se

Ebony armor skyrim mod
Ebony armor skyrim mod












ebony armor skyrim mod

said:I actually use the ebony mail for my warrior character. I like the look of standard ebony armor better because it has pauldrons, but i really like the proximity poison effect of the mail, so i'm using that until i beef up my enchanting perks to make my regular ebony armor better.

ebony armor skyrim mod

I like the pitch black effect, it makes my char look menacing.I had all ebony armor right before i got the ebony mail in that quest, so it matches pretty well. The ebony type is heavy armor, so i don't see why you're surprised bethesda would make it heavy armor. I actually use the ebony mail for my warrior character. However, it breaks my light armor set-bonus and ends up giving me a worse armor rating since I'm not specced in Heavy Armor. The Ebony Mail, also suffixed as Ebony Mail of Sneaking and Poison Radius Damage, is a Daedric Artifact granted by the Daedric Prince Boethiah upon completing a quest which varies across each title in the series.

ebony armor skyrim mod

Ebony Mail as it appears in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. It is realy annoying since i can`t see very well while crouching with a bow. Since i didn`t like the effect it does (character turning black as soon as he sneaks and during combat) i dropped it again, but the effect stayed. Hey Guys, a couple of days i found the ebony mail and put it on. Also, when you enter sneak your whole body becomes cloaked in this awesome black smoke. It should suffice to say it's heavy armor that makes you harder to detect, and gives off a constant poisonous aura. What the hell were you thinking Bethesda? You give me some sweet ass armor that is perfect for my stealth-based rogue build, and looks cool to boot, but it's heavy armor? WHO THE FUCK IS SNEAKING AROUND IN HEAVY ARMOR? Anybody else get this item yet, and find a good use for it? I don't wanna spoil the quest to get it so if you really wanna know just Google it or something.














Ebony armor skyrim mod